Facilities Management

Randy Morris

Assistant Superintendent

rmorris@wusd.ws

Staff Name Position Contact Number E-mail
Luis Bouciegues Operations Coordinator 559-412-3160 lbouciegues@wusd.w
Dennis Vass Skilled Maintenance Lead 559-647-1985 dvass@wusd.ws
Edgar Rodriguez Skilled Maintenance 559-647-1928 erodriguez@wusd.ws
Fernando Lopez Logistics Lead 559-647-1983 flopez@wusd.ws
Mariano Maravilla Groundskeeper Athletic Fields Lead 559-647-1977 mmaravilla@wusd.ws
Eric Medley Groundskeeper/Maintenance 559-412-3064 emedley@wusd.ws
Miguel Maravilla Groundskeeper/Maintenance 559-647-1982 miguel.maravilla@wusd.ws
Efrain Huizar Groundskeeper/Maintenance 559-412-3110 ehuizar@wusd.ws
Arturo Huizar Maintenance Custodian Lead 559-647-1965 ahuizar@wusd.ws
Robert Chagolla Maintenance Custodian 559-647-1974 rchagolla@wusd.ws
Marcelino Franco Maintenance Custodian 559-647-1976 mfranco@wusd.ws
Enrique Hernandez Maintenance Custodian 559-412-3158 ehernandez@wusd.ws
Luis Manzo Maintenance Custodian 559-647-1970 luis.manzo@wusd.ws
Vang Lee Maintenance Custodian 559-412-3072 vlee@wusd.ws
Fred Stanley Maintenance Custodian 559-647-1981 fstanley@wusd.ws
Ulysses Villegas Maintenance Custodian 559-412-3139 uvillegas@wusd.ws